Rationalizing My Laziness

by

                       Message to all friends: In an effort to stave off the inevitable staleness that occurs from an everyday blog with a very small readership I will only be posting once every 2 or 3 days. I apologize if this makes you angry, mad, or even sad, but this should add to the overall quality of the posts and will allow me to be nice and lazy. If you are interested in posting a story or writing every once in a while please contact me at jackelliotsmustache@gmail.com .

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

